top of page
Search
  • Skylar Holland

Welcome to my Page!



Hello and thank you for taking the time to check out my Interior Design Page! My goal for this page is to share about myself, my life as a designer and all the exciting adventures I get up to to inspire others to reach for the stars and live their life to the fullest potential ! I hope that you find this page engaging and helpful as I share my experiences and thoughts on many subjects!


To further introduce myself, my name is Skylar and I am a 21 year old Interior Architect who has recently found herself living in a new city beginning her design career. I grew up in an extremely small Pennsylvania town located in northwestern PA. My first real experience in a bigger city was when I moved to Pittsburgh, PA where I studied Interior Architecture at Chatham University. I found myself living in Pittsburgh for 3 years while I completed my Bachelors degree. After graduating in 2019 I found myself living back at home for a year while I figured out my next move. Fast forward to now and I have recently found myself in the Philadelphia area to begin a full time position near the city!


My passions in life include anything and everything design and architecture related (Clearly), being an aunt to 6 amazing kids, my family and friends and traveling around the world to experience new places and cultures. My wish for this page is to share some of these passions with other so that you may learn and be inspired by all the crazy that is my life!


Moving so far away from my family has been a real challenge but everyday gets easier and I remind myself of how lucky I am to be here and be employed doing what I love during such a difficult time in the world. I am excited to see where this crazy life takes me and all the adventures and people I will get to meet along the way!



Until next time!


Skylar

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page